Elwood Town Council




The town council meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month

To place an item on the agenda contact Gina Marble, 257-5518

Mayor Keenan Nelson
(2014-2018)
435-237-9376
knelson@elwoodtown.com   

Jon Howard(2014-2018)
801-389-0375
jhoward@elwoodtown.com

Kim Yates (2012-2016)
435-730-5006
kyates@elwoodtown.com

Oakley Nelson (2014-2016)
801-698-4194
onelson@elwoodtown.com

Laurie Nielsen(2015-2018)
435-452-2116

lnielsen@elwoodtown.com

Gina Marble(Clerk)
230-0858

gmarble@elwoodtown.com

 


Board of Adjustments

Meets as needed

Application for appeal to the Board of Adjustments $50.00

Glen Curtis chairman

Barbara Thompson

Leroy Haramoto

Dennis Francom

Steve Schneringer

Val Thompson

Ben Dean

 

 

Nuisance Appeal Board

Meets as needed

Brad Theurer chairman

Matt Walters

Rick Savage

Byron Barker

Scott Goodliffe

Tyler Pugsley

Jason Archuleta