Contact Us


Please feel free to contact us with any questions, comments, or special requests you may have.


Phone:   435.257.5518
Fax:   435.257.5519
Email:   elwood@elwoodtown.com


Address

5235 W 8800 N
Elwood, UT 84337


Hours

M-F: 8am-4pm



Additional Contact Information


Towns Email: elwood@elwoodtown.com
Mayor's Nelson Email Address: knelson@elwoodtown.com
Councilmember Nelson:onelson@elwoodtown.com
Councilmember Nielsen: lnielsen@elwoodtown.com
Councilmember Yates: kyates@elwoodtown.com
Councilmember Howard:jhoward@elwoodtown.com
Gina Marble Town Recorder/Clerk: gmarble@elwoodtown.com

City Web Mail